Thoughts on Thigh Injection

triton185

triton185

Awards
  • Established
Thinking about trying a thigh injection tonight...sustanon 250. I am a CPA so I sit on my ass all day! Opinions?

texastweeter

texastweeter

Awards
  • Established
that is my favorite spot to shoot. 23ga 1.5 in.

mooch2321

mooch2321

Awards
  • Established
the thigh is a very common injection site...also try the delts or calves if you dont wanna sit on a lump all day...

holyintellect

holyintellect

Awards
  • Established
Quads are by far my favorite injections....I rarely ever do glutes.

holy

crazyfool405

crazyfool405

Banned
Awards
  • Established
im soo afraid to do quads just the sound of it is painful. im doing gluts for now.

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
im soo afraid to do quads just the sound of it is painful. im doing gluts for now.
first 3 times i hit a nerve. painful and weird to watch ur leg twitching....but definitely the easiest place to inject

g3680

Awards
Im just injecting winnie , but **** I just flex my thigh and ram it home home lol....the thigh is the easiest in my book ....but I just use a 1" ...is this not good , cause it seems to be going good

g3680

Awards
hey i have also been injecting it into my upper arms ...is this a bad idea...

crazyfool405

crazyfool405

Banned
Awards
  • Established
im afraid itll tighten up and i wont be able to hit legs for a few days or something. i know when my buddy shot in his quads it left him sore all the time.

triton185

triton185

Awards
  • Established
Tried the quad last night. Definitely easier....and I think I'll have less swelling because I was able to hold my hand a lot steadier than in the glute.

chess315

chess315

Awards