Advice for my cutting situation

AnGuS

Awards
22yrs
6'1
210lbs
BF ~12% (I just had my stats taken and am waiting for my results to come in which will include BF%)

This is my second cycle, my first one consisted of 500mg/week of Test. E. for 11 weeks. It was sick, I peaked at 225lbs.

Hey guys, I want to start a cutting diet ASAP. I have about 14ml of Test. E. left. I'm going to be able to get more stuff in very late february but I have absolutely no clue as to what I can get; I just get whats offered :(

I realize that it's ideal to run some other type of AAS with the Test. for cutting but I dont have that luxury right now.

What do you guys recommend, 250mg/week or 500mg/week. I've read that 250mg/week is sufficient for preserving my muscle. Also how much armidex should I run, .5mg or 1mg?

Advice is greatly appreciated as this is my first time going on a cutting cycle.

mixedup

mixedup

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
cutting is all diet imo the test will help preserve muscle and increase protein synthesis but won't help cut fat. You didn't say what strength your test is but i'm guessing 250mg/ml right.

Your stats look pretty good my advice would be be patient start on a light cut and increase cardio for now until you know what type of gear you'll get you can cut a few lbs without losing muscle and then go on a Heavy Cut.

AnGuS

Awards
Yes I realize that diet is the key to any bodybuilding goal. The thing is I want to start my cycle now so that I can finish by April. If I start my cycle in the next week, I'll be running Test. E. for about four weeks before I can pick up my gear. Yes the concentration is 250mg/ml. Unless there is something absolutely wrong with running Test. E. only for cutting, how much do you recommend I use now?

mixedup

mixedup

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar