What supplements should I purchase from the site store - AnabolicMinds.com

What supplements should I purchase from the site store

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'11"  200 lbs.

What supplements should I purchase from the site store

I have run into this site for the first time and have a very limited knowledge about AAS. From reading a few posts, I see that H-drol is a popular supplement. I believe it is a prohormone and sold in the store on this site - so why is it in the Steroid section?

I have been lifting for over 2 years and hope I can get the right input to be directed towards the optimal supplements for me. I am almost 200 lbs with 17% bf
    What all supplements should I purchase from the site store to help me gain maximum strength & muscle, lose fat simultaneously, and minimize side effects?

Should I be on a cut or bulk or recomp diet to achieve my goals?

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    6'2"  251 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

Quote Originally Posted by RocketFan View Post
    I have run into this site for the first time and have a very limited knowledge about AAS. From reading a few posts, I see that H-drol is a popular supplement. I believe it is a prohormone and sold in the store on this site - so why is it in the Steroid section?

I have been lifting for over 2 years and hope I can get the right input to be directed towards the optimal supplements for me. I am almost 200 lbs with 17% bf
    What all supplements should I purchase from the site store to help me gain maximum strength & muscle, lose fat simultaneously, and minimize side effects?
    H-drol is not a supplement creatine is a supplement.
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'11"  200 lbs.

Right. Since I am new, I wasn't sure of how to refer to it since we are forbidden to discuss openly. I am interested in steroids in pill form
    •   

4. Elite Member