super test 250?

C

ChrisDono

Awards
I'v been looking for real gear in my area, Well I found a friend who can get me super test 250. he told me the price for one vial and i was like WTF, not sure if its worth it.

If I do decide to take this fall for ST250;

how should i dose it? how long do you think?

Would only nolva be fine? and how should I dose that.

What kind of gains am i looking at?
would it help the gains if i kick started with m drol?

this will be my second cycle so dont think im a little newbie and stuff.

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
all ur questions can be answered by using the search feature. what is in this "super test"?

holyintellect

holyintellect

Awards
  • Established
Super Test used to be a sustanon clone.....with all the UGs out there now, I dont know specifically what you have.....

holy

C

ChrisDono

Awards
Super Test used to be a sustanon clone.....with all the UGs out there now, I dont know specifically what you have.....

holy
I dont even know what kind it is, all I know its super test 250, and its a 20mL vial. its kinda ALOT of money.

I'm trying to find out what kind of super test it is. He is telling me to do 1 shot for 20 weeks of 1 cc per week.

I'm just looking for sick str gains thats all. I don't care about size.

holyintellect

holyintellect

Awards
  • Established
It certainly sounds like its a sustanon clone if hes advising a weekly inject.....

holy

mixedup

mixedup

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
oh I know, I dont want to be under dosed. I want to find deca insted of super test 250 or at least test e.

you don't need to find test e instead of supertest if it's a clone you just need to up your number of shots. test e is going to usually come in 250mg/ml just like Sus and Deca I woudlnt' run without test.

D

dice404

Awards
If he can't tell you EXACTLY what's in the vial, then find another source, IMO.

C

ChrisDono

Awards