Prohormones or Propper Oral Steroids?

tommytucker69

tommytucker69

Awards
Ok i am a newb im not gunna deny that, but i just have a question for opinion. I have few bottles of epistane lying around and I am keen to do a cycle in the future. When i feel ready.
I was just wondering, what would be better to do, a prohormone like superdrol or epistane or say a 6 week cycle of an oral steroid like dianabol or anavar or tbol. What would you reccomend, i see alot of people dissing oral steroids without test but would these people also be dissing prohormone only cycle? Not sure if i have explained myself that well. But just keen on some opinions.

SupremeAlpha

SupremeAlpha

Awards
Ok i am a newb im not gunna deny that, but i just have a question for opinion. I have few bottles of epistane lying around and I am keen to do a cycle in the future. When i feel ready.
I was just wondering, what would be better to do, a prohormone like superdrol or epistane or say a 6 week cycle of an oral steroid like dianabol or anavar or tbol. What would you reccomend, i see alot of people dissing oral steroids without test but would these people also be dissing prohormone only cycle? Not sure if i have explained myself that well. But just keen on some opinions.
Prohormones= weak gains HIGH HIGH toxicity, Overpriced overrated waste of money
Oral steroids= Legit:bb3:

HardTrainer

HardTrainer

Awards
Epistane and Superdrol are not prohormones they are designer steroids.

You'd have to be pretty bad at maths to think that Epistane is overpriced compared to OT or Anavar, and there's no way it's more toxic than Dianabol.

Do an Epistane cycle when you're ready. Lot's of people on these boards run them and have good gains.

citystreets

Banned
Awards
  • Established
these prohormones you are refering to are considered steroids, and most of them give just as good as gains at less than half the price. For whatever reason though, they tend to be a little unpredictable

joeymutz

joeymutz