Matter of opinion.

Nick26

Nick26

Awards
What is the best and easiest injectable cycle for a first timer? A simple cycle and PCT. The easiest for mass and strength?

I have been working out on and off since I was 14 and Im 26. I have been working out really hard for about 2 years. I have a pretty good natural build, Im not prone to gyno since I have ran pro-harmones. But I want real gains and real veins. :bb3:

mooch2321

mooch2321

Awards
  • Established
1-12 test-e 500mgs
14-18 clomid 50mgs/nolva 20 mgs
keep arimidex on hand in case you get bloat or want during pct

nephilim666

nephilim666

Awards
  • Established
test is usualy best for a first cycle, ive seen people use EQ for a drier and more endurance friendly first cycle.

ffmedic32

ffmedic32

Awards
1-12 test-e 500mgs
14-18 clomid 50mgs/nolva 20 mgs
keep arimidex on hand in case you get bloat or want during pct
I have been tossing this exact cycle in my head. What kinda neg sides would one expect from 12 weeks of test-e? Then on the other side of the coin, what kinda gains are resonable with this cycle?

Nick26

Nick26

Awards
Thanks Mooch thats ifo im looking for something simple. But like ffmed was asking what kind of gains could one expect from 12 weeks?

nephilim666

nephilim666

Awards
  • Established
i would say about 10 lbs of lean muscle, which equates to 15-20lbs total while on the cycle with water weight. strength will increase and body composition will change. only sides ive ever experienced with test were acne at most doses, and night sweats at over a gram. if you call these sides... hunger, increased sex drive ( gets annoying trust me.. ) and some increased confidence. also on any dose over 300mg my facial / body hair grows quicker.

bigzach1234

bigzach1234

Awards
  • Established
I have been tossing this exact cycle in my head. What kinda neg sides would one expect from 12 weeks of test-e? Then on the other side of the coin, what kinda gains are resonable with this cycle?