Brand New to AM - AnabolicMinds.com

Brand New to AM

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  230 lbs.

Brand New to AM

I'm brand new to AM. I will post pics and all the particulars in the very near future. Here's my question...I'm an older athlete, and havent trained seriously in about 2 1/2 years. I recently purchased a bottle of M-drol and Novadex XT. Do older athletes have relatively good results using the newer generation of Prohormones? Is there anything else that would work better? A host of recommended supplements were listed for the 40 and over users. Ive purchased them all. I intend on giving myself at least 6 to 8 weeks before I begin. Any and all feedback welcome.

2. Elite Member

u need a SERM to run after the Mdrol
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'6"  190 lbs.

Novadex XT will not be good enough for your pct. m-drol is a really strong AAS. I don’t see why at any age m-drol wouldn’t be effective as long as your diet and training is on. I’m not sure on this but I would think your pct would have to be stricter as a younger person’s body would have an easier time bouncing back to normal….not implying that you’re old
    ps to AM
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    5'6"  190 lbs.

I have a lot of experience with m-drol so if you have any questions please pm me
  5. Banned

Quote Originally Posted by jamesb2525 View Post
    I have a lot of experience with m-drol so if you have any questions please pm me
    sure, how can you protect yourself from gyno with mdrol if you are prone to it and already have a little pre existing left.?
  6. New Member
    Stats
    5'6"  190 lbs.

Quote Originally Posted by citystreets View Post
    sure, how can you protect yourself from gyno with mdrol if you are prone to it and already have a little pre existing left.?