My Second Cycle??

Mikey13

Awards
My first cycle was Havoc. Ran it 20/20/30/40/50(for 3 days on 5th week) Had nolva, aPCT and Lean Extreme for PCT and Cycle Support for through out cycle and PCT. Saw a 10lb gain, starting at 195, ending at 205.
I lost most of that after PCT since I came down with some flu bug and couldn't workout or eat for that matter for a week, then injured myself the first day back so that kept me out for another 2 weeks. This cycle was around 7 months ago.

Diet is good, not 100% dialed in, but pretty darn decent. I have been lifting for close to ten years now (I am 28).

So my question to you is: I am looking for a bulking cycle, not a cutting cycle (I am looking for a lean mass bulk), which would be best? Another Havoc, H-drol, 3-ad, ____fill in the blank___? And why do you think it would be better than the rest?

Thanks everyone Happy New Year!!!!:head:

Last edited:
partyman43

partyman43

Awards
  • Established
My first cycle was Havoc. Ran it 20/20/30/40/50(for 3 days on 5th week) Had nolva, aPCT and Lean Extreme for PCT and Cycle Support for through out cycle and PCT. Saw a 10lb gain, starting at 195, ending at 205.
I lost most of that after PCT since I came down with some flu bug and couldn't workout or eat for that matter for a week, then injured myself the first day back so that kept me out for another 2 weeks.

Diet is good, not 100% dialed in, but pretty darn decent. I have been lifting for close to ten years now (I am 28).
So my question to you is: I am looking for a bulking cycle, not a cutting cycle, which would be best? Another Havoc, H-drol, 3-ad, ____fill in the blank___? And why do you think it would be better than the rest?

Thanks everyone Happy New Year!!!!:head:

Pure bulking cycle...I would say....M-drol (if you want dry)

P-plex would also be good(wet bulk)

I would not run any PH back to back...take a year off from Havoc...I think the body gets use to PH's and your gains will not be as significant.