Started Epistane/DHEA cycle

h0other

h0other

Awards
  • Established
Anyone else tried these two together yet?

angel77

angel77

Awards
  • Established
Yes, 100mg DHEA per day split 2am & 2pm.
Ran Havoc 20/30/40/40 and had very good gains. I added MMV2 for the last 2 weeks on cycle pre-workout 4 pills.
PCT was Nolva 20/20/10/10 and Post Cycle Support 2 caps am & 2 caps pm starting week 2 of PCT. I had great gains but Havoc shut me down, even with the DHEA. My testes didn't shrink as much but I had extended libido issues. I'm feelin' better each day. Maybe throwin' in some Tribulus while on cycle could help keep your libido up a bit. Good luck, it's a great cycle . Cheers and Happy Holidays!:head:

h0other

h0other

Awards
  • Established
ahh very insightful info, thanks. I am running something similiar with the substance but using Torem for PCT. What was "very good" gains for you? This is my first time with Epistane as i've only used H-drol in the past with very good results(15pds). I was considering running 200mg DHEA with 20/30/30/30/30 for the Epistane. Do you think 200mg would be overkill?

angel77

angel77

Awards
  • Established
ahh very insightful info, thanks. I am running something similiar with the substance but using Torem for PCT. What was "very good" gains for you? This is my first time with Epistane as i've only used H-drol in the past with very good results(15pds). I was considering running 200mg DHEA with 20/30/30/30/30 for the Epistane. Do you think 200mg would be overkill?
Yes, 200mg is too much. You won't need more than 100. I've seen guys go 125mg but I was good with 100. My bench max was around 225lbs. before cycle and I'm benching 260 no problem. I could do 225lbs once and now I can rep it out for 7. Mostly strength gains. I added about 10bs. but strength was fantastic.

boo99

boo99

Awards
heya.

there is a great long informative post about this at bodybuliding.com in the forums:)

BB12

BB12

Awards
  • Established