Rage V5 vs Tren Stack

anbes

Awards
Hey guys,
I am new at this forum, and I am a physician (doctor). I’ve cycled 3 times in the past with real AA’s, but now I am really intend to give theses PH’s a chance. Why? I really don’t know! Lol. I passed the lasts two mounths reading about Ph’s, profile, scientifics articles, etc, etc. I’ve created here a encyclopedia,.. And I wanna some opnions from you, because of your experience.
I wat to run these stuffs:

Rage V5 (superdrol 10mg + phera 10mg + halodrol 20mg) or D-Drol 52,5mg of blend (superdrol + halodrol + tren/nandro)
and
bold or tren Stack (bold 150mg + tren 30mg)

A intend to run like this way:

Rage 2cps/day – from 1st to 4th weeks
Tren Stack 3cps/day - from 5th to 8th weeks
Tamoxifen citrate - 1st to 8th week (anti-gino)
Clomiphene citrate - from 9th to 11th week (PCT)
Durateston (brasilian sustanon) maybe twice: in the 2nd and 5th weeks, to maintain the libid

I could change Rage for D-Drol, but I think if I do that It’d be better change the tren stack for bold, because of the Tren inside D-Drol.

What Do you think about this cycle?

Good?
Change the stacks? Maybe by a solo pH insted use combined PHs?
D-drol or rage?
Invert The order of weeks (1st tren then rage?)
Use all of than togheter? (1st to 4th weeks?)
Good idea use Sustanon?
Well, opinions...

Tks

mooch2321

mooch2321

Awards
  • Established
Hey guys,
I am new at this forum, and I am a physician (doctor). I’ve cycled 3 times in the past with real AA’s, but now I am really intend to give theses PH’s a chance. Why? I really don’t know! Lol. I passed the lasts two mounths reading about Ph’s, profile, scientifics articles, etc, etc. I’ve created here a encyclopedia,.. And I wanna some opnions from you, because of your experience.
I wat to run these stuffs:

Rage V5 (superdrol 10mg + phera 10mg + halodrol 20mg) or D-Drol 52,5mg of blend (superdrol + halodrol + tren/nandro)
and
bold or tren Stack (bold 150mg + tren 30mg)

A intend to run like this way: