a few quick cycle questions

FitModel

FitModel

Awards
  • Established
okay so I am planning a cycle, been searching around for good stuff and i think I might get some organon test sustanon 250 the break down is:
Testosterone Blend 250mg/ml: Testosterone Propionate 30mg Testosterone Phenylpropionate 60mg Testosterone Isocaproate 60mg Testosterone Decanoate 100mg

I've never used sustanon before, I've only used test e and prop.

I don't want to do a cycle over 8 weeks, I'd preferably do one 6, but I don't know if I can get prop so if I get sustanon I think 8 is recommended, pinning every 3rd day? could u get away with m/th injections or is that too far apart?

also, would I need HCG, I'm assuming yes but just want some second opinions (will discuss that in detail later, such as protocol)

also...I'm either going to kick start with some H-Drol or some SSL Trem Xtreme II for the first 4 weeks...I understand Tren Xtreme aromatises and is a nandralone will I need to use some Letro, considering gyno will most likely be a concern

I will have clomid/torm on hand for gyno issues and PCT as well as other PCT products (lean xtreme 2, milk thistle, etc...)

Thanks for any help guy

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
10 weeks is recommended, but 8 could work. pinning sust mon/thur is fine. no need for HCG

heavyiron

heavyiron

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
I ran sust cycles for about 3 years on and off when I was in my late 20's. I would run 8 weeks on and 8 weeks off and then 8 weeks back on again. I never did PCT and kept most of my gains. Now in my forties I must do PCT as my natural test levels have declined.
I think 8 weeks is a good minimum for heavy estered testosterones and if your nutrition, training and recovery are dialed in, you will gain lbm that entire 8 weeks.
For PCT, HCG is very effective. 300iu eod for 3 weeks will restore function. I would take a SERM like Nolvadex during this HCG treatment AND 1 week afterward.