A.M.T. Methyl 1-Test Now In Stock

Power Nutrition

We received our shipment of AMT Methyl 1-Test.

All pre-orders were filled and shipped today.

Here is a link to the product: A.M.T Methyl 1-Test

Stock up before the ban!!

Power Nutrition

sarcoplasm

Awards
Dumb Question. Is A.M.T. just a brand name? or do we have something different than your 1-MT?
Sarcoplasm

Power Nutrition

Different Brand, same batch as Meso Labs!

BK
Power Nutrition

FLY

Awards
Mine should arrive on the 25th......I can't wait to get a hold of this stuff.

Thanks PN!!!

Dwight Schrute

Dwight Schrute

I am faster than 80% of all snakes
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Do a search. If you don't know, you shouldn't take it.

FLY

Awards
How much do you take orally?
This is my first time so I'm doing a 2 week cycle at 5mg, then cycle off for 2 weeks on 6-oxo. If all goes well with the sides then I'll bump it up to 10mg for another 2-3 weeks, then off for a couple of months.

MarcusG

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
Campeon, you don't take it orally it supposed to be a suppository.

Power Nutrition

I wanted to give you guys a heads up on something new we are working on with our transdermals.

BDC is working on a new T-Gel that will allow upwards of 15 grams of powders to be added to 8oz of gel with excellent dissolvability.

We will now carry PH powders that can be added to the gel. Basically, we will be the first site where you can FULLY CUSTOMIZE your personal transdermal.

Here is how it works:
There will be a page with the base T-Gel, then at the bottom of the page will be several drop down boxes. You will use these drop down boxes to add the appropriate amount of powders you would like for your transdermal.
We will offer the following powders:
- 1-Testosterone
- 4-AD
- Hydroxytest