my thoughts and experiences on my first cycle

Behemoth1

Awards
  • Established
I started lifting when i was 15 and lifted natural for 6 years. went from 135 to 185. then i dieted down to my first show when i got on stage at 163 i realized i didn't want to compete again till i had considerable size on my 5'7'' frame. so i hooked up with a guy that got me on 400mgs of Test E I didn't notice anything the first 2 weeks and only noticed faster recovery for weeks 3 through 5. i upped the dose to 600 on week 6... here i am at week 8 and i'm pretty much in full swing now. started cycle at 175 and i'm 194 now. Just wanted to post this as a reminder to guys that if your not running dbol and opt for a long ester test it does take time to get goin. I've noticed a number of threads here and on other forms where they'll be like "I've been on 500mgs of Test E for 4 weeks and I don't feel sh*t!" just give it awhile

oh by the way, i was eating horribly too. 3000cals and maybe 150grams of protein doesn't cut it on cycle. what you grew on naturally you won't grow on with assistance. had to up my calories to 4500 to grow.

happy lifting all

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
good stuff Behemoth. even though i ran dbol for the first 4 weeks, i didnt feel the test till about week 6-7

Behemoth1

Awards
  • Established
good stuff Behemoth. even though i ran dbol for the first 4 weeks, i didnt feel the test till about week 6-7
just tryin to spread a little knowledge to prevent future flame sessions on ignorant individuals. Planning out my next cycle already. Supplier said he has pretty much everything i could ever imagine trying but he doesn't suggest anything more than the basics. some exotics have their place in precontest but for off season. i'm trying to choose between Test and Deca or Test and EQ. Only thinking of going with EQ cause it isn't a major libido killer. what do you guys think?

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established