First Cycle of Epistane Log

jpbennett1208

jpbennett1208

Awards
This is my first post on Anabolicminds. Ive been looking around on the site for a few months and finally decided to get more into it.

A little about me....23 y/o 5'11 212 lbs. I am in the middle of trying to bulk without gaining too much bodyfat. I started at 190 lbs at 10 % and have gained 22 lbs in the past 5-6 months, and hope to get to approx 230 before cutting. I have been lifting on/off for 5-6 years and I am in the Marine Corps.

I started my epistane today at 20 mg, and plan to do a 20/30/40 cycle and also taking Gaspari Superpump, Whey Protein, Animal Pack, BCAA's, and Fish Oil.

I will add pics here in the next couple of days. Any advice regarding Epi would be helpful. I have done anabolic steroids (deca,sust) recently but havent done prohormones in awhile.

jpbennett1208

jpbennett1208

Awards
My workout today by the way is as follows:

I always go slow and pinch on all the raises. Went pretty heavy of shrugs, really want to work on my lats.

Barbell Military Press 135 X 12, 185 X 10, 195 X 8, 205 X 5
Dumbell Side Lateral Raises 25's X 10, 3 sets-35's X 8
Barbell Front Raises 45X15, 55 X 8, 55 X 8, 55 X 8
Seated Bent Over Rear Raises 35's X 8 (4 sets)

Barbell Shrugs 225X15, 315 X 12, 365 X 8, 405 X 6, 405 X 6

Pavlovs Vodka

Pavlovs Vodka

Awards
Will definatly be taking a look at this log man, I'm new here as well, and will be begining my Epistane/M-drol stack next week (I'm not new to PH's either)

From everything I've heard about Epistane you shouldn't be dissapointed. I might advise against starting at 20. From what I've read there aren't a large amount of benefits from the slow increase with the Stane. I'd say start and stay at 30.

Are you using an SERM for PCT???

Also, what is your diet looking like?

jpbennett1208

jpbennett1208

Awards