Awards
Would dose
H-drol 50/75/75/75/75/75
Trenadrol 0/60/60/60/60/0

Only asking about PCT have all support supps
I was thinking
Clomid 100/50/50/50
Reversitol 3/2/2/1

I am not worried about true gyno from H-drol because its extremely rare. I am more worried about Prolactin Gyno from the Tren because it is much harsher. I heard Nolvadex would make it even worse, so I am choosing Clomid. Then throwing in reversitol to suppress estrogen while raising Test. What do you guys think?

ZacO23

Awards
I am not an expert but from what ive read that will probably be the best thing "clomid" to use. It sound like you are on the right track so maybe i could get some advise. I am running test 300mg over 40 days and also Methyl V-Test for 30 days in the middle of the cycle. For my PCT I was planing on taking Tribfolia and also Nolvadex for 2 weeks. Would using Reveristol be more beneficial than just the Tribfolia?

Darkstar765

Banned
Awards
I am guessing Tribfolia is tribulus. If so yes Reversitol would be a 100 times better.

spres444

spres444

Awards
  • Established
startin a h-drol cycle myself, but im going withe PCS/6-oxo/lean fx(extreme) route

yours looks pretty decent tho GL bro

Rugger

Rugger

Awards
  • Established
Looks good. You may want to throw in a test booster like activate extreme or dthc.

Also, I would consider going up to 90mg on trenadrol. I've read that 60 is alright but 90 is where it's at. It also may be a good idea to obtain some p5p and chasteberry to combat leakage.

crazyfool405

crazyfool405

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Looks good. You may want to throw in a test booster like activate extreme or dthc.

Also, I would consider going up to 90mg on trenadrol. I've read that 60 is alright but 90 is where it's at. It also may be a good idea to obtain some p5p and chasteberry to combat leakage.
i agree. but...
i wouldnt throw in the activate extreme until week 3 when theres more test available and bound to SHBG.

musle grower

Awards