Test Base Inject?

ironviking

The Axe Man Cometh!!
Awards
  • Established
Got some TNE powder from a friend of mine who just wanted to do the conversion (he's weird like that).
If one was going to add this to a cycle, and did not want to use as transdermal, would it be ok to add this to an injectable oil. Would it have to be injected ED? My guess is yes but I have no experience with TNE and my search pulled up way too many threads to sift through.

It just seems to be a sin to throw out good test like that.:D

size

Awards
  • Established
Test base has to be injected daily due to its lack of an ester. You could get away with eod if you really wanted. Typically, it is suspended in water but i see no resaon why you could not use oil.

ironviking

The Axe Man Cometh!!
Awards
  • Established
How about mixing it with Tren?
I was going to throw in test prop, which I already have but I might save that for a later cycle.

Dwight Schrute

Dwight Schrute

I am faster than 80% of all snakes
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Testosterone Base has a very short half-life. Something like 3-5 hours.

nsruffryder34

Banned
Awards
  • Established
It would definetly have to be everyday, In my opinion it wouldnt work every other day, I dont think it is worth doing, Yoiu would have to inject at least once a day, maybe twice....

size

Awards
  • Established
You are going to mix to mix prop, susp, and tren all in on batch?

Also if test base is going to be the only test used then ed is what you need. If using a longer acting ester in addition to test base then you might be able to go eod.

nsruffryder34

Banned
Awards
  • Established
I should have cleared that up, my post was if test base was the only thing being used.... which I feel is worthless....

size

Awards
  • Established
I should have cleared that up, my post was if test base was the only thing being used.... which I feel is worthless....
Yeah, I am not a fan of test suspension either. Especially since I hate ed injections.