Need recommendations on Gear

udt123

Awards
Hi everybody,

I know all you guys are busy but I was wondering if I could get some help from the experts on this board. Any help would be appreciated.

I am 23,6'2, weight 205 lbs and I am about 12% bodyfat. I have been lifting for about 4 years. I have done one superdrol cycle and am ready for my first injectable cycle.

My goal : I want to gain or keep muscle/ look firmer, while trimming down to 8% body fat.

I was thinking of :

10 week cycle of 500mg sustanon injected twice a week
multivitamins, cissus, and maybe Noxplode while on it.
(i was wondering if I should stack sustanon with winstrol for what I am trying to do?)

4 week PCT containing : torem citrate (40/40/20/20), cycle support and retain.
Should I get tamoxifen instead of torem and should i get clomid just incase of gyno?

I lift 5x a week with a body split consisting of:
monday:chest
tuesday:back
wednesday:bis + tris
thursdays:shoulders + abs
saturday: legs

I will do cardio 3 days a week whenever I want and walk incline on the treadmill for about 30 mins
(should I up it to 4x a week?)

My diet will be a 50% carbs, 35 % protein, and 15% fat diet

I will go for about 4k calories a day split into 6 meals. Without the gear, I use to do carb cycling ( 1 day carb load with 3 days on half carbs) Do I need to do this when im on gear?

Are there any suggestions to my lifting, my diet, and my gear?

Thanks to all who respond!

nephilim666

nephilim666

Awards
  • Established
winstrol the last 5-6 weeks will help you with your goals yes. run sust 12 weeks if u can.

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
stick to test only. 50% carbs is high and i suggest carb cycling on cycle since ur main goal is to cut bodyfat.

test-e 250mg/week for 10 weeks would be nice for some lean gains while dieting

UnrealMachine

UnrealMachine

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
I think he should run the test for 12 weeks and at 500mg