New to it

Crj900

Awards
Ok, I am sure you all hate these "newbies" that ask questions that youve answered 100 times. But anyway... I have been lifting for about 3 months without using any anabolics at all. I am on a strict diet and eat 6 meals a day and have a strict workout routine also. Maybe some of you all know, but I was the diet/workout routine that Anthony Ellis has in his book. Well anyway, a friend has used anabolics, ( he got huge in 2 months) and he is looking into getting me some from his source. He is finding out what type they are, and when I find out, there will be more questions..... What type do people usualy go on in there first cycle? And when do you normally take it, before workout etc.. I am sure they are all different. I will probably be getting it in pill form, is there anyway to find out if they are legit once i get them? Any info would be appreciated. Thanks.

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
You have not been training long enough... and you obviously didn't read the stickies at the top of this forum... `nuf said. How old are you anyways?

ManBeast

NPursuit

Awards
  • Established
Hey man I highly suggest giving it longer than 3 months before jumping into steroids. You probably haven't even hit a plateau yet, or figured out which diet works for you. All of these should be figured out before even considering a cycle. You can put on a serious amount of size in the next 6 months alone just with the proper diet, training, and supplementation.

It's never too early to start learning though so most of your questions asked above should be answered in this forum.
http://www.anabolicminds.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?s=&forumid=48

NPursuit

Awards
  • Established
Man you guys are quick on the replies tonight :D

Crj900

Awards