• other DS/PH

Votes: 7 70.0%

• Total voters
flightposite

flightposite

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
hi everyone im real close to starting my first cycle and although ive done alot of research im still a newb. anyway i have a few questions that will help me determine what product would work best for me. first i will give some info about myself im a collegiate wrestler and 200m sprinter i will be 24yro in 4 months i im in my off season training and am looking to increase my strength as much as possible with as little increase in body weight as possible of course i no some body weight increase is un avoidable but i would like to no what products everyone feels like did the best for strenght with least body weight increase. thanks in advance.

flightposite

flightposite

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
i guess no one cares about this one :) i guess i will just have to do some testing myself.

flightposite

flightposite

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
i cant seem to find any furazadrol in stock any place. so i have at least narrowed it down to Hdrol or Havoc. i just bought both not sure what is better for my goal but im gonna find out soon enough.

sly

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
Trenadrol by Kilosports, low weight gain/high strength gain ratio.

nemo

nemo

Awards
  • Established
I can only tell you from my own experience, but I did an hdrol run in March, gained 8 pounds of lean mass, and kept the gains through pct. My strength went through the roof.
Now I am 1 week into an epi(which is comparable to havoc) and my strength hasn't increased much, but I can see my body changing.
If this is your first cycle, I would say go with hdrol and do havoc some other time. You can work your way up the ladder so to speak, as hdrol is considered milder. That doesn't mean you don't need some pct. You NEED to have a pct in order. Good luck, and keep the forum updated as to your progress!

flightposite

flightposite

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established