Proposed Cycle.....Feedback Please

jmul508

Awards
What do you all think of a cycle such as this......

Week1-3: Fina @ 40-50mg EOD
Week1-10: Test Enth. @ 500mg/wk
Week1-10: Deca @ 200mg/wk
Week11-13: Fina @ 40-50mg EOD

My thought behind using the fina there is because its short acting so it can help to jump start my cycle and continue to give me gains at the end of my cycle, as the two long acting drugs are begining to wear off. Keeping doses of Fina that low b/c I'm a firm believer in more isn't necessarily better. I've never used Fina before, but I'm almost positive I can make those doses work to my advantage.

Any feedback would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

pharaohf4

Awards
I can't commit on Fina since I have never used it but the front load and ending with a quick acting steroid is a good idea. I would personally bump the deca to 400mgs/wk. Also what are your current stats? that will help us determine if this cycle is good for you

jmul508

Awards
I'm a relatively lean (roughly 10-12%) 195-200lber

BMZ

Awards
IMHO opinion I would say dump the fina weeks 1-3
and just use the test and deca, and up the deca.....
save the fina for the end like what you have already.

size

Awards
  • Established
I posted the same answer at bb.com.

I do not like how you are using the fina, I would drop it. I would increase the deca to at least 300mg.

Chemo

Chemo

Brewing Anabolic Minds
Awards
  • Established
Remember, tren is VERY suppressive. Adding it near the end of a cycle may make recovery that much harder...

Chemo

Matthew D

Awards
  • Established
Personally, I like the tren for the first of a cycle for the increase in strength..

jminis

jminis

Awards
  • Established
I agree with Chemo, bro tren will shut you down hard and it's something you def something you don't want to mess with after 10weeks of test. I would use it for the first 3 weeks rather then the last. If you want to use something while the test clears out I would use winny or test prop.

ManBeast