stepping over to the dark side

Necroticism

Awards
  • Established
ive been cutting for the past 2 months, with good results, but have been plateaued for the past 2 weeks. ive decided its about time i man up to an injectable cycle, opposed to these oral only cycles, and do some extreme dieting along with it. here is so far what i have been considering, i would love any insight or suggestions to make sure i get the most out of this

masteron: weeks 1-10 100mg EOD
winny(oral): 60mg a day either weeks 1-6 or weeks 4-10
test: im considering a low dose throughout this cycle, if necessary. im not sure if i should use E or P, or if it really doesnt matter. i am also wondering how necessary the test is. if it is only for comfort, or libido issues, i think i can handle 10 weeks without it to save a couple bucks, but if it is absolutely necessary i will by all means add it in. (i have tried researching this, but of the cycles ive seen using masteron and winny, they were without test, and a friend of mine is preparing for a show and is on masteron, tren, winny and var with no test, so this makes me question how necessary it is)

my pct will consist of toremifene at
week 1:120/120/90/90/60/60/60
weeks 2-4: 60mg ed.

any suggestions would be greatly appreciated, and please excuse some of the mindless rambling i may have had in this post.

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
everyone is different. just beacuse ur friend may not need test it doesnt mean u wont.

my suggestion is 100mg prop/100mg Mast EOD, 50mg winny ED toward the end

theres so many good "cutting" cycles that i would LOVE to experiment with

prop/tren/winny
prop/tren/mast
prop/winny/mast

Necroticism

Awards
  • Established
thank you for the advice. if i am able, for instance, to get test e at a much more cost efficient price then p, would i be able to do say, 200mg test e 2x a week? or would prop be the better choice regardless?

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established