I've searched and searched, now I'll ask. :)

travd23

Awards
Ok, so here is my background:

I've been lifting for a few years. I take no-xplode, protein shakes, have a healthy diet, good sleep patterns, and a good workout schedule.

I had pubescent gyno, which I had surgery on about two years ago. I'm 21 and looking to start my first cycle.

I've decided on M-Drol, because of it's availability, price, and reputation.

I've decided on doing a cycle like this:

Before cycle: one week of no-xplode, tribulus and zma to boost my natural test to the max. Also CEL Cycle Assist

Cycle:
Weeks 1-2: 10MG M-drol a day. CEL Cycle Assist
Weeks 3-4: 20MG M-drol a day. CEL Cycle Assist

PCT: 3 Weeks of Nolvadex, Tribulus, and ZMA. Cel Cycle Assist.

Now my question is this. I would like to be as careful as possible. I have searched, but have found no good answers about whether or not I can/should take the Nolvadex DURING my cycle. What are your inputs on this matter. My main concern is gyno as I had surgery for this already.

I appreciate your advice in advance.

Stats:
6'0", 205 pounds, 34 inch waist, 1rp max bench: 300, BF % Rough estimate 15-17%

travd23

Awards
I've also considered adding Liquidex (Arimidex) to PCT in order to be extra careful with side-effects.

Marsh11

Marsh11

Awards
  • Established
If its your first cycle i would go with something like H-Drol or Epistane. M-drol can be a harsh product. 2nd if your dead set on using the M-drol keep it at 3 weeks max. something like 10, 10, 20, or 10, 20, 20. I have run Nolva on cycle at 10mg eod and had success with it. But everyone is different. Good luck

travd23

Awards
With the H-drol, aren't my concerns of Estrogenic effects much more limited as well. I am not hard-set on M-drol. I amd definitely interested in what everyone has to say. I want to learn from the experience of others instead of making my own stupid mistakes. :)