Designer PH from UK

thedarkest1

Awards
Hi,

Im a newbie [sorry in advance] - Mods if this is in the wrong forum, please could you move it for me, I looked for the best place to post.

OK, so here in UK I've been buying M1T from a company on a regular basis for a couple of years, but apparently its become too hot to manufacture now, which is understandable. I still have a couple of bottles in my cupboard.

Now this company has just launched a replacment product which is meant to be some DHT derived androgen, massively effective for mass and strength, with virtual no liver toxicity. I can't find any literature on Google or net anywhere, and Im not a chemist. Can anyone take a look at this designer PH and let me know what it is/might do?

17-beta-hydroxy-androstan-4-one at 10mg per capsule.

Would this be a good M1T replacment?

(I know a lot of people don't like M1T cos it's toxic as hell and you have to sing to your nuts every night, but heh, Ive used some serious harsh AAS and have been training 20 years, and know what Im doing for on-cycle and off-cycle support).

Many thanks for any info,

TheDarkest1

RoadBlocK

RoadBlocK

Awards
  • Established
always interested in hearing about something new

thedarkest1

Awards
Yeah, it could be real exciting, I know their M1T was good. And if this produces the same kind of results, and it doesn't look methylated, it could be one neat designer PH...if they're not pulling some knock off of something else. I wish Id studies chemistry harder!

dice404

Awards
If it's a DHT derivative, you must have meant:

17-beta-hydroxy-5a-androstan-4-one.

This looks very interesting. I'm not really sure what the effect of a 4-keto group would be.

Here's what it would look like:

structure

thedarkest1

Awards
Thank you for that info!