CEL E Stane/Bold Cycle starting next week, what do you think?

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  220 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    77.12%

CEL E Stane/Bold Cycle starting next week, what do you think?

Hey, this is my first time stacking in the world of PH/PS/DS.....whichever you'd like to call it. I've been through a solo P-Plex cycle (loved it to be honest...my gains were actually very dry and i kept most of it after PCT).....and a solo M-Drol cycle (lost most of those gains...didn't really seem to respond well...maybe I didnt get a good batch? *shrugs*)....

Anywho, I am not an idiot by any means...I've done my research, I've always run a proper PCT, good support supps, etc. I've got all of that lined up for this run...but I'm wondering about my dosage...I've heard that Bold works much better at higher doses (400 a day?) But, I guess I'm stupid and rather than buying the Bold 200...I bought regular ole Bold...which means that I'd either have to buy another bottle...or just stick it out and lower the dosage...does this sound like it would be worthwhile or should I go ahead and bump it up to 400 a day and buy another bottle of Bold?

Thanks in advance...

Here's my dosing protocol...

Week 1: Bold 200 mg, E Stane 30 mg
    Week 2: Bold 200 mg, E Stane 30 mg
    Week 3: Bold 200 mg, E Stane 30 mg first half, 40 mg second
    Week 4: Bold 200 mg, E stane 40 mg

Thoughts? Comments? Bashing? Lol...

Let me have it all.

2. Elite Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    21.42%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting ProPosting Authority

from what ive heard u need to run bold at about 800mg to benefit from it
    Stats
    5'10"  198 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    20.55%

yea bold at 600-800 most people run it, some people run up to a gram a day,

it would be a nice addition to the estane

first time user with it id suggest 600 and get up to 800 or so by the time you start your e stane

id rather seea little longer, bold takes a little to kick.