first cycle

playmaker08

Awards
Let me first start out by saying I am new to all of this, but I have been doing research for close to a year now, and have considered many different cycles. I am currently on a clean bulk and will be up about 20 pounds by the new year. I will take 6 weeks to hold onto the mass until the new year, and then I would like to start cutting. This is when I would like to administer a cycle. I just want a mild drug to help me hold onto mass is all while I cut, I do not plan on getting huge during this time. I was thinking 50mg ED of stanozol oral but I have heard it is not good to take alone. I considered throwing some test enan or tren enan in with it to help out. What do you guys think? Is there any legal alternative I could stack with the winny? Will I need PCT? Any help is greatly appreciated, I am here to learn! Thanks guys!!

lennoxchi

lennoxchi

Awards
  • Established
winny by itself has not been a recommendation around here, it's deemed "a waste of winny". if you've been researching for a year now, you should be able to pick out a proper cycle by now. have you any PH/PS experience before? most people would start with legal compounds before jumping into gear.

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
a low dose of test-e for 10-12 weeks seems perfect for ur goal....along with a strict cutting diet and training routine of course

playmaker08

Awards
Yeah I have done numerous cycles of PH's and gotten pretty good results. I actually was really considering test enan but I heard the injections are painful so I wanted to stick to some kind of oral instead. I should just stick with one compound for my first cycle though right?

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
yes stick with one compound. injectable is much safer than orals.

test-e pain depends on where u got ur gear and what BA/BB content it has. i rarely ever hear of test-e causing injection pain.

i used human grade and it was 100% pain free

playmaker08

Awards