pct

hopeful

Awards
what is a good pct??? actually the best one.....and how much would it cost?

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
are u fuking kidding me? its called SEARCH...this is a very very common question. what compounds are u running?

P.S. no pricing allowed

A_I_Sports_Nutrition

A_I_Sports_Nutrition

AI Sports Nutrition
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
what is a good pct??? actually the best one.....and how much would it cost?
Hi Bro

Alot depends on what compound you are running and for how long. What are your stats and lifting experience? What are you planning on running? More info and I maybe able to lend you a hand. Good luck bro.

hopeful

Awards
i was thinking about novadex xt....i am new to this and i want to make sure i do it right.....so sorry to post no.1.....you sure no how to welcome new users/weightlifters with no experience into the game...and by the way, i figured asking people with experience with this would be better than just looking stuff up.so technically i am "searching"

dice404

Awards
i was thinking about novadex xt....i am new to this and i want to make sure i do it right.....so sorry to post no.1.....you sure no how to welcome new users/weightlifters with no experience into the game...and by the way, i figured asking people with experience with this would be better than just looking stuff up.so technically i am "searching"

If you want help you need to bring something to the table.

This gets asked so many times each day it's rediculous.

Search "nolvadex" aka tamoxifen citrate. NOT novedex xt. outline your pct, then ask us to check it out for you. If you give us something to work with, we'd all be more than happy to help.

lennoxchi

lennoxchi

Awards
  • Established
If you want help you need to bring something to the table.

This gets asked so many times each day it's rediculous.