Dbol advice

siren05

Awards
Hey All Newbie here I will be stacking 400mg test cyp week and dbol was looking for advice on how many mg's day and and at what multi dose daily everybody would recommend.thanks

My stats
5'10 172 lean many years lifting I am lookng for the most real gains possible without to bad of sides.

holyintellect

holyintellect

Awards
  • Established
There shouldnt be any real noticeable sides with the dbol except for the water retention (which you'll likely have with the cyp anyhow). As far as daily mgs go, you should hit between 25-30...anything less and gains will be minimal and anything higher, the risk to benefit ratio gets out of whack. Dosing can be done once a day, just try to take it at nearly the same time everyday (like the morning, noon, or night).

holy

NevrEnuf

Awards
  • Established
There shouldnt be any real noticeable sides with the dbol except for the water retention (which you'll likely have with the cyp anyhow). As far as daily mgs go, you should hit between 25-30...anything less and gains will be minimal and anything higher, the risk to benefit ratio gets out of whack. Dosing can be done once a day, just try to take it at nearly the same time everyday (like the morning, noon, or night).

holy
You don't suggest taking it throughout the course of the day? I know the half life of dbol is only hours and i've always been curious what someone thinks.

holyintellect

holyintellect

Awards
  • Established
Would taking it throught the course of the day be optimal? Maybe, but it would be miniscule...When I first started prepping clients, I would have them spread their orals out because I wanted everything to be just perfect. Not long after I realized two things...First, most of them would miss a dose or two because their life was too hectic to rememeber to take a pill every four hours. And secondly, I didnt notice any difference in the results....

holy

NevrEnuf

Awards
  • Established