My first inj. cycle..?

javadsmm

javadsmm

Awards
Whatsup everyone, I'm tryin to put together my first injectable cycle, and was wondering if you more experienced peeps could give me some input. I'm currently 5' 9'' 180lbs 12%BF. I have two years of weight lifting experience, and one year experience with PH such as SD/PP/M1T..etc. I still wanna bulk up another 20lbs or so before next spring. I don't want my first cycle to be too crazy but this is what I had in mind.

Sus250: 250mg/week for 10 weeks
EQ: 200mg/week for 10 weeks
SD: 30mg ED for 3 weeks
Arimidex .5mg ED
PCT:
Nolva: 30/20/20/10
Clomid: 150/100/100/50
6-oxo: 900/600/400/300

I heard that with sus250 you should pin 2x/week. Is this true? If so, what would you guys recommend that would only require 1/week? I'm already nervous about pinning once a week..
-Thanks

holyintellect

holyintellect

Awards
  • Established
250 mgs of testosterone is not enough...that is just enough to suppress you own production, but not really make progress...you'll need to take 500mgs of sustanon for bodybuilding purposes...

Same with EQ...it needs to be at least 400mgs to be effective...what you can do is run 500mgs of sus, and 400mgs of EQ, and inject one cc of each 2x a week...In other words, 1cc of sus mixed with 1 cc of eq on Monday, and again on Thursday (you could make it work if you only did it once a week, but it wouldnt be really efficient)...You probably wont need the arimidex, but you can run it if you like at that dose...

Remember though, it doesnt make a lot of sense to take just enough test to suppress yourself, yet not enough to make bodybuilding progress realistic...

holy

tnick7

tnick7

Awards
  • Established
First things first I agree with Holy.

Secondly dont try to over complicate your cycle (and for what its worth your PCT as well)

For a first cycle run:

Test E @ 500mg for 10-12 weeks

Use SD, PP or dbol (or any oral) to kickstart it for the firs 4 weeks (OPTIONAL)