clenbuterol NEWB

buster12

Awards
Hey guys I recently got two boxes of clen and was wondering what dosing scheme works the best on average. I know there are a couple of schemes, but considering this is my first time takeing clen, i jus wanted to be sure.
Also Whats the average fat loss I can expect on a 3 to 4week cycle(considering clean diet and 4 days of morning cardio a week). Any input is much appreciated.

Miami335i

Miami335i

Awards
I am about to start a cycle of clen too.... Personally I think the best way too take it is a 2 week on 2 week off cycle starting off with 20mcg a day and adding 20mcg every two days until you reach 100-140mcg Depending on how your body reacts to it.... also on the off weeks I will be taking Leviathan Reloaded/DCP

holyintellect

holyintellect

Awards
  • Established
Ive seen more of a variance in results with clen than anything else Ive ever used....Ive had people lose 20lbs in 3 weeks and keep eating McDonalds the entire time....Ive also had people get upwards of 200mcgs, and lose very little...

I know a lot of people like to do the 2 days on and 2 days off or the 2 weeks on and 2 weeks off deal to try to make the results last longer...It has been my experience that you can simply go 3-4 weeks, and then quit because thats going to be the end of that run...I have not seen a difference to be honest in splitting it up.

holy

buster12

Awards
I am about to start a cycle of clen too.... Personally I think the best way too take it is a 2 week on 2 week off cycle starting off with 20mcg a day and adding 20mcg every two days until you reach 100-140mcg Depending on how your body reacts to it.... also on the off weeks I will be taking Leviathan Reloaded/DCP

Ill probably do a three week run because Holy's opinion is one that I value greatly above most peoples. I heard sum lift doses every 3 days. Also will u taper down or is that a load of crap?

Miami335i

Miami335i

Awards