PH's or DS that dont need a SERM

meatNcreatine

Awards
The title says it all. I am brand new to the whole steroid/pro-hormone world. I ve been lifintg for 11 years and have plataued and cannot find a SERM for the life of me.

Anyone's suggestion? Or am I completely stupid for asking this question? lol

-Jon

crazyfool405

crazyfool405

Banned
Awards
  • Established
you have access to the internet. there are plenty of innovative research companies out there.....

Rugger

Rugger

Awards
  • Established
If you're on the internet and can't find a serm then you haven't looked hard enough.

ecu19

ecu19

Awards
  • Established
If you honestly can't find a SERM on the internet with all the innovative research techniques, then I would advise you to not run a PH/PS/DS cycle... it makes me seriously doubt your researching ability in general.

crazyfool405

crazyfool405

Banned
Awards
  • Established
2 things PHs/PS i feel dont need a serm.... i know ill get **** for this

hdrol and epi....

meatNcreatine

Awards
:thumbsup:
LoL, i guess i was asking for that!

And for those of you who are doubting my research abilities, i have researched for probably a year on PH's and steroids. The reason why I ask this, I am planning on running havoc 20/30/30/40 with all the staple cycle support supplements, but all these sites that i come across that supposedly sell S.E.R.M.'s seem to be bullshit....

GQNemesis

GQNemesis

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
The title says it all. I am brand new to the whole steroid/pro-hormone world. I ve been lifintg for 11 years and have plataued and cannot find a SERM for the life of me.

Anyone's suggestion? Or am I completely stupid for asking this question? lol

-Jon