Hdrol Cycle and pct advice needed.

dshiznit00

Awards
im 26 y/o 5 11 and right now im about 235 pounds. I work out 5 to 6 times a week. I have been lifting for several years now. Right now im doing about 40 mins of cardio a day to loose some fat and plan on starting my hrdol cycle in a month or two when i can get my bf% lower.

Supliments im taking now are muscle milk, CEE, glutamine, and animal stack multi V. I plan to continue to use these through out my cycle. I was wondering if some people that have ran hdrol before give me some advice on my cycle and my pct. Wasnt sure if i should add some milk thistle to my pct or not since its in the cycle support.

Week 1: 50mg H-drol, Cycle Support , Animal stack multi

Week 2: 50mg H-drol, Cycle Support, Animal stack multi

Week 3: 75mg H-drol, Cycle Support, Animal stack multi

Week 4: 75mg H-drol, Cycle Support, Animal stack multi

week 5: 75mg H-drol, Cycle support, Animal stack multi

Week 6: Novadex 4 caps, 2 caps 11-OXO, 6 tablets DTH, Animal stack multi

Week 7: Novadex 4 caps, 2 caps 11-OXO, 6 tablets DTH, Animal stack multi

Week 8: Novadex 3 caps, 1 caps 11-OXO, 6 tablets DTH, Animal stack multi

Week 9: Novadex 3 caps, 1 caps 11-OXO, 6 tablets DTH,Animal stack multi

week 10: Novadex 3 caps, 1 caps 11-OXO, 6 tablets DTH, Animal stack multis

I have seen much debate on these forums on 11-oxo and lean extreme. I wasnt sure which one to go with. Any though on this as well?

crazyfool405

crazyfool405

Banned
Awards
  • Established
i would use only 3 pills novedex XT, seems to be the sweet spot, and cycle down not up.

other wise everything looks ok, i would stay away from the 11oxo as it is hormonal and at higher doses can shut you down, as a different option to that for cortisol you can use PS and 7ketoDHEA.

my .02

bigpapa

bigpapa

Awards
  • Established