methyl-plex methyl-drol cycle

calidood

calidood

Awards
  • Established
I have gained quite a bit of weight since I started training about a year and a half ago but I've stopped at 160 for about two months now. I was thinking about doing this exact cycle from the site. What do you guys think?

Week 1: Methyl-Plex XT™ – 10 to 20 mg.
Week 2: Methyl-Plex XT™ – 20 to 30 mg.
Week 3: Methyl-Plex XT™ – 20 mg. with Methyl-Drol XT™ – 20 mg
Week 4: Methyl-Plex XT™ –.20 mg. with Methyl-Drol XT™ – 20 mg
Week 5: Methyl-Drol XT™ – 20 to 30 mg
Week 6: Methyl-Drol XT™ – 20 to 30 mg.

then taking the reduce xt and inhibit e for pct right after I finish

calidood

calidood

Awards
  • Established
I'm 21. I realize I'm young and don't know too much of what I'm doing. I've took halodrol a while back and used novedex xt for pct. I didn't know at all what I was doing then really. I just did it cause it was in the stack. I'm learning now but I wanted to check to see basically if that was too much plex, and drol for someone my size to be taking and also if that could even be close enough at all for PCT.

gotripped

gotripped

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Well seeing as how that looks like it was copied right off the website... Here's some real info.

Both of them are methylated. You've only done 1 Prohormone cycle. You're not familiar with Phera-Plex or Superdrol but that's okay. Just to let you know you'll need NOLVADEX(TAMOXIFEN CITRATE) not novedex xt. and CLOMID(CLOMIPHENE CITRATE) for post cycle therapy.
You can find it by way of a board sponsor. It's easy to find.
Research PCT
Serm Inverse to ADT (type that in the search)

And... superdrol seems to shut you down hard. I'd know trust me. Your balls will be kinda low for awhile.

And... I'd recommend something like this

Week 1 - Phera 10mg
Week 2 - Phera 20mg
Week 3 - PP/SD 20mg/10mg
Week 4 - SD 10mg
Week 5 - SD 20mg (Optional)