Finaflex 1-Andro or 1-Alpha, which is better for a beginner cycle

DIPLOMAT

Awards
I'm new to the forum, but I've been researching these products for the past 2 weeks. Unfortunately I haven't really been able to find a definitive answer to my questions by going through post after post.

Just some background info, 21 years old, 6'3" 255 lbs, and about 14% body fat last time I measured. I've been training for nearly 9 years and I've hit a brick wall when it comes to making any noticeable gains. My bench has plateaued at 345x3 reps and my squat is stuck at 495x 3 reps. I've also been stuck at the same weight for about 3 months while following a pretty strict 6,000+ calorie a day diet. I've taken all kinds of supplements for years and years but I've never tried any prohormones. I understand that nutrition plays a vital role and I believe I've been on-point in that category for the past year.

I need something to help me break through my plateaus. My goal by the end of summer is to see some slight increases in my strength numbers (I'm fairly happy with them now), but more importantly pack on a solid 10-15 more pounds of lean mass while doing minimal damage to my body. I understand that some of my goals may not be necessarily realistic, but I'd be ecstatic to gain even 5-10 solid pounds. When researching prohormones, I found that Finaflex's 1-Andro is a fairly safe and minimally toxic PH that's good for beginners.

I was thinking about stacking it like this,
6 Week Cycle:
4 capsules of 1-Andro a day (2 in the morning, 2 at night) for 6 weeks
2 capsules of PCT Revolution Black (1 in the morning, 1 at night) for the 6 weeks of my cycle
6 capsules of Pure Test (2 morning, 2 afternoon, 2 night) for 6 weeks
Also read that 1-Andro induces dry gains so I'll be taking Animal-Flex to minimize the stress on my joints

Then for my 4 Week PCT:
4 capsules a day of PCT Revolution Black (2 am, 2 pm)
6 capsules of Pure Test a day
I'll also have a SERM on hand, just in case.