Need some help on a PH stack

1. Registered User

Need some help with my 1st run

Hey guys,

Long time lurker, first time poster. I've been researching Finaflex's line of PH's for awhile, and I could use some help before I finally pull the trigger. I've read just about every post/log here, and have made up and changed my mind a number of times. A little info about me. I'm 29, 5'7, and 173 lbs. I'm definitely more of an endo-mesomorph. I've been working out since high school, but have had a few shoulder surgeries along the way that have set me back at times. I got my bachelors in Exercise Science, so I have some knowledge of exercise and supplements. I am, however, new to the PH world and have been soaking up everything the finaflex reps and users have been saying. I like what I've been reading about Epi-v, and I think I would like to bridge into it. I was debating whether I should start with 1-andro, 1-alpha, or 550 xd. I was planning on keeping this cycle on the shorter side, since it will be my first. Obviously I'll be grabbing some Revolution and Pure Test for PCT.

I'd love to hear any input you guys would have on the matter!

2. Registered User

I forgot to say what my goals were. I know it's cliche, but I'd like to lean out while putting some muscle. I'm not expecting miracle results, but I'd love to feel confident in a swimsuit this summer. The recomping effects of 550 xd definitely peak my interest.

Diet: I am eating around 2000 cals a day, and my macros are typically a 50/25/25 split, but I am wanting to get the protein up a bit more and the carbs down. My wife is starting a semi-paleo diet to help control her migraines. She's doing no wheat, dairy, or excess sugar. I'll be doing it with her, so my macros might change a bit.
  3. Registered User