First cycle! - Andro 1

anthony8

anthony8

Awards
Gonna be my first cycle fellas so I might as well start a log. 5'7 152lbs 26 years old.

Gonna run andro 1 at 4 caps a day...maybe try to bump it to 6 after a week or two.

Pct is looking like this
Revolution black
Erase pro
Finaflex pure test
Milk thistle

Wanna play it on the safe side ssince it's my first time

Let me know if it's too much. Thanks guys

Anthony

kenpoengineer

kenpoengineer

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
In first. Kill this cycle.

When I ran 1Andro I took 1 cap Revolution at night. Also are you taking 2 caps 1Alpha in morning and 2 more 12 hours later?

How many weeks are you running this? Can I ask your age and goals?

Would be happy to help with questions. I'm not a rep just a user.

This was my log
http://anabolicminds.com/forum/redefine-nutrition/216907-52-year-old.html

anthony8

anthony8

Awards
Thanks man, hoping for the best. I just ordered so should be getting it the end of the week! I'm 26 and looking to gain some size while staying lean. Got 2 bottles instead of just a 4 week cycle

kenpoengineer

kenpoengineer

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Sorry, missed your age in first post. Lol

So, if you plan to run 4 caps per day then two bottles at 60 caps per bottle will get you through 30 days (2 bottles x 60 caps = 120 caps divided by 4 caps= 30 days). You might want to run this for 6 weeks?

anthony8

anthony8

Awards
Lol very true. As far as my pct goes...does it look ok? Any help is appreciated

kenpoengineer

kenpoengineer

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Lol very true. As far as my pct goes...does it look ok? Any help is appreciated
Sorry. This is a question for a Finaflex rep.

anthony8

anthony8

Awards
PCT is a little overkill but do what makes you feel safe. My PCT was 30 days of Revolution at 2 caps per day plus 6 caps per day of Pure Test for 40 days.