Finaflex 550-xd black and 1-andro stack

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'5"  175 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    91.44%

What's up guys had a few questions about my cycle I'm starting tomorrow. A little history and stats I'm 5'5 short I know lol I weigh 165. Ive been lifting for 5 years now I've run about 3 cycles mostly h-drol furaza drol ect. I've been thinking about this stack for awhile was gonna run the 1-andro but read a lot of reviews and read its pretty mild so decided to stack it with the 550-xd. My question to the finaflex reps is I'm assuming it's ok to stack the two? Dose which I'll be following is 4 caps 1-andro a day and 2 caps 550 a day. I was couriouse about the dose if it's to high since I'm stacking the two. I'm not running very many support supps just my usual fish oil muli vitamin joint supports ect. I was a little couriouse on pct also I've always used serms in the past but was under the impression I could get away with OTC for this stack. My pct will consist of 6 bromo and daa. Any advice imput and thoughts would be much appreciated. Was also thinking about replacing the 550 with Rpn havoc again thanks in advance for any suggestions thoughts.

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'11"   lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    68.31%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

Hey bro, I would run 1-Andro 4 caps per day then bridge into your 550-XD which you could also run at 4 caps per day. OTC PCT should be fine, but if you are running this cycle at the above dose for an extended period I would have a SERM on hand just in case. I don't see DHT sides being an issue, but everybody reacts differently to these compounds. If you need any assistance don't hesitate to hit me up. Good Luck!
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/cycle-info/252210-greens-climb-top.html#post4548443
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'5"  175 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    91.44%

Quote Originally Posted by TurningGreen