Possibly Running First Cycle

wsaucer

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Hey Guys

I'm 22 going on 23,around 155 at 5'9. I'm getting ready to graduate college and ending my last season of being a collegiate sprinter(D2). I've been lifting for about five years and have gained almost 20lbs from my freshman year until now.Being a sprinter,bodyfat is almost non-existant and it has always been hard for me to gain muscle mass.No matter if I increase,carbs,proteins, or calories...I run it off during practice it seems like.

I am looking to run my first cycle this summer. I don't want to get to any harsh prohormones or anything like that but something mild that will help me gain some mass while staying "sprinter lean". I've been looking into 1-andro and some other mild prohormones..I am just looking for some insight and direction...thanks!

NFC

NFC

Awards
only problem with any ph you take is that your going to have back pumps, even with taurine they are still there, which is probably going to effect your sprinting ability significantly.

wsaucer

Banned
Awards
  • Established
I'll be "retired" from the sport after this season. I don't plan on starting a cycle until after

wsaucer

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Any suggestions Finaflex reps for good first cycles?

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
cant go wrong with 550-xd and pct black+ pure test

DreamWeaver

DreamWeaver

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Yah we have some milder alternatitves that would suit you needs very well but take your time and do your homework. You're young you have nothing but time. Milder is the way to go though. We have 1-andro and 550xd which will both give solid gains and Epi-v which will help shred and harden.

wsaucer

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Yeah.. I was thinking of 1-andro to start off with and a PCT of Erase/Anabeta/IGF-2

DreamWeaver

DreamWeaver

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established