Possibly Running First Cycle - AnabolicMinds.com

Possibly Running First Cycle

1. Banned
    Stats
    5'8"  160 lbs.

Possibly Running First Cycle

Hey Guys

I'm 22 going on 23,around 155 at 5'9. I'm getting ready to graduate college and ending my last season of being a collegiate sprinter(D2). I've been lifting for about five years and have gained almost 20lbs from my freshman year until now.Being a sprinter,bodyfat is almost non-existant and it has always been hard for me to gain muscle mass.No matter if I increase,carbs,proteins, or calories...I run it off during practice it seems like.

I am looking to run my first cycle this summer. I don't want to get to any harsh prohormones or anything like that but something mild that will help me gain some mass while staying "sprinter lean". I've been looking into 1-andro and some other mild prohormones..I am just looking for some insight and direction...thanks!

2. NFC
    Stats
    5'10"  207 lbs.

only problem with any ph you take is that your going to have back pumps, even with taurine they are still there, which is probably going to effect your sprinting ability significantly.
  3. Banned
    Stats
    5'8"  160 lbs.

I'll be "retired" from the sport after this season. I don't plan on starting a cycle until after
    •   

4. Banned
    Stats
    5'8"  160 lbs.

Any suggestions Finaflex reps for good first cycles?
  5. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'6"  165 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

cant go wrong with 550-xd and pct black+ pure test
    LG Sciences forum representative
    www.lgsciences.com
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/company-promotions/249846-lg-sciences-would.html
  6. Diamond Member
    Stats
    5'11"  200 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation