AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Warm welcome to ScottyDoc and the rest of the gang :cheers:

mildot

Awards
Been reading your stuff on other boards.

Welcome.

unvme2

unvme2

Awards
Welcome guys. I am just started using your product PCT revolution. Will be three days now and stacking it with Primordial Performance TCF-1 and so far every thing is going well. Got shut down pretty touch and my boys are already up and running again.

ScottyDoc

ScottyDoc

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Thank you guys for the warm welcome... it is much appreciated! I wanted to introduce myself as the official online representative for Redefine Nutrition. My name is Dr. Albert Scott, I am a Chiropractor by trade and personally, have been weightlifting for over 20 years. Chiropractically, I have worked with and treated a large number of collegiate and professional athletes as well as your typical self -trained athlete from the gym, like myself.

My main goal here in this specific forum is to offer my services as an official representative of Redefine Nutrition to help answer any questions out there about our products.

So again, thank you all for your warm welcome and please feel free to inquire about our products and I will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Dr. Albert Scott Representative for Redefine Nutrition
Redefine Nutrition - REDEFINE everything, REDEFINE YOURSELF.

STONE 69

STONE 69

Awards
Welcome....Looking forward to ur new forum an ur old..
Could always use some nutrition facts..good and bad ..
see ya soon.

ScottyDoc

ScottyDoc

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Welcome....Looking forward to ur new forum an ur old..
Could always use some nutrition facts..good and bad ..
see ya soon.
Thank you for the Welcome!

Can you be a little more specific as to what/which nutritional facts you would like to know more about? Happy to help!

JohnBrinks

JohnBrinks

Awards
  • Established