A cycle of halovar could use pointers please.

Reaper101

Reaper101

Awards
Hello guys, I plan on running a cycle of Halovar here pretty soon and just wanted to run it by you guys first. I am new to PH's, I have been lifting for a couple of years now and thought that Halovar would be a wise choice for a first go as it is one of the more mild PH's. I am 27 6'1 and 195 lbs, I will be lifting 4 days a week, with 2 days of cardio and one day of rest. Here is what my cycle will look like.

Cycle--

Halovar 50/50/75/75/75/75
Organ Shield Daily, rec dose
Glucosmine 1000 mg
Omega-3
GNC Mega Man multi vitamin
Arginine
ON Hydro Whey

PCT--
Liq Nolva 20/20/10/10
Recycle, req dose
Organ Shield, rec dose

On hand if needed Taurine and liq Letro

Does this look ok for a first cycle? Any tips or hints would be appreciated, thanks guys! =)

D

dannyn2007

Awards
looks freakin good...some people like to add supress c or erase for pct.

Reaper101

Reaper101

Awards
Ok, thanks Dannyn2007 I will check those out.

Reaper101

Reaper101

Awards