First cycle using Halovar

lickmahballs

Awards
This is my first time using a PH. I have ordered Halovar, organ shield, and recycle and they should arrive in a couple of days. I have a bunch of questions before I start.

First off, what do I do about other supplements while I'm on the halovar? Should I drop all stimulants (caffeine, ephedrine, yohimbine)?
Should I keep taking creatine, beta alanine?

I know I need to be on a multivitamin, and I'm also going to be taking fish oil and the organ shield. Does anyone have suggestions for other supplements I need to be on during my cycle or things that I should definitely avoid?

Now, for the PCT, I have the recycle, but from what I've been reading, I am thinking about getting some Nolva, or epistane. What are some thoughts on this. Are they necessary? Am I going to get gyno if I don't take them? I have some concerns about the transition from PH to PCT. Will my **** go limp and for how long? Can this be prevented?

Relevant info:

27 y/o M 6'3" 208 lbs, 18% BF. I'm looking to do recomp on the halovar. Not really concerned with where my total weight ends up, but definitely looking to get as much strength as I can and keep it after the cycle. I do a 3 day split right now Chest/tri, back/bi, legs/shoulders.

I'm pretty happy with my diet right now.

I have a protein shake when I wake up (200kcal), a small meal for lunch - Usually eggs, green veggies, nuts (400kcal). Then I have a bigger meal around 3:30-4 (700kcal) which is usually a steak, or ground beef with veggies. I have another protein shake right before I lift with simple carbs (300kcal) and another right after working out (400kcal). My dinner varies, but I usually have about 800-1000kcal at dinner.

I try to keep my overall macro ratios right around 40% fat 40% protein, 20% carbs.

blueboy22

blueboy22

Awards
  • Established