ReCycle by Purus Labs for pct

donbx

Awards
Basically Im interested in running it for CEL H-drol, I have 2 btls . Also Im liking the halovar which I might pick up. Im just a little new to the product and Im looking for some advice... the normal

sanchezgreg18

sanchezgreg18

Awards
  • Established
recycle is a good test booster but not a complete PCT by any means.
you need a Serm either nolva or clomid , I prefer clomid because it seems to work faster at getting hpta restored but nolva works better for some and its better fro gyno prevention. and when i say nolva im not talking about gaspari novedex. you need a real Serm for PCT from any cycle IMO.

Clomid 100/75/50/25
Inhibit E (OPT) 0/0/2/2/1/1
Recycle 0/0/4/4/4/4 (6 caps if you have money for two bottles)

proper cycle supports should be taken on cycle aswell

sanchezgreg18

sanchezgreg18

Awards
  • Established
How old are you BTW and what are youre stats?

donbx

Awards
21 6'1 194 sub 10% BF
Lifting on and off since 15, Lifting has been my only thing I basically live for, for the last 2 years

Think im just gonna get some 20mg nolva tabs and figure out how to split em

sanchezgreg18

sanchezgreg18

Awards
  • Established
nolva is fine too, if its boxed tablets they have an indention and are easy to snap in half

donbx

Awards
recycle is a good test booster but not a complete PCT by any means.
you need a Serm either nolva or clomid , I prefer clomid because it seems to work faster at getting hpta restored but nolva works better for some and its better fro gyno prevention. and when i say nolva im not talking about gaspari novedex. you need a real Serm for PCT from any cycle IMO.

Clomid 100/75/50/25
Inhibit E (OPT) 0/0/2/2/1/1
Recycle 0/0/4/4/4/4 (6 caps if you have money for two bottles)

proper cycle supports should be taken on cycle aswell
me and a few guys are trying to figure this out, why does it seem that nolva is not good for something like tren then?

Grambo

Grambo

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar