Allergic to Halovar??

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'1"  207 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    6.67%

Allergic to Halovar??

I'm 23, currently 218lbs and 6'1". I have been working out for about 4 years with a steady routine and diet. I heard a lot of good things about Halovar and decided to give it a try. I started 2 weeks ago taking 50mg ED along with Organ Shield and yesterday broke out with a rash along my neck and various spots on my abdomen and legs. I noticed this after my dose. I have taken two more does since then with the same rash developing about 30 min after. This morning I only took the halovar thinking it could be the organ shield because I have never heard of an allergy to halovar but as I am typing this......I'm itching.

I am going to stop taking it and start my PCT but I'm interested to hear if anybody has head of an allergic reaction to Halovar. I am bummed because I spent the money on the cycle an now can't use it. I have no known allergies to any meds.

Is there another product that is mild like Halovar that someone would recomend to try next?

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  201 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    43.11%

Quote Originally Posted by Bobeder9 View Post
    I'm 23, currently 218lbs and 6'1". I have been working out for about 4 years with a steady routine and diet. I heard a lot of good things about Halovar and decided to give it a try. I started 2 weeks ago taking 50mg ED along with Organ Shield and yesterday broke out with a rash along my neck and various spots on my abdomen and legs. I noticed this after my dose. I have taken two more does since then with the same rash developing about 30 min after. This morning I only took the halovar thinking it could be the organ shield because I have never heard of an allergy to halovar but as I am typing this......I'm itching.