SUPP-D

power205

power205

NLA Performance Athlete
Awards
5/5

I've been training for 28 yrs and pretty much have tried everything out there. Supp- D is by far the BEST. Not only does it get me through my workouts without a crash, but it allows me to push harder then ever before. I have notice very good gains in just one month!!! Even better when you stack with there product Swoll-N~~~

TheSwanks

TheSwanks

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
4/5

I can't comment on the taste because I mixed it in with my Endurance like I typically would with Volatile. Where I think this pre really steps up to the plate is in the focus category, I had tunnel vision like a mofo and really nice mind-muscle connection. Energy was good, not over stimmed at all. Muscle fatigue seemed to creep in a bit faster, but nothing too bad.

NLAFounder

NLAFounder

Board Sponsor
Awards
Great review man. The new SUPP-D will come in 2 flavors which both taste great and will have extra Agmatine sulfate to combat muscular fatigue. The reason we have SWOLL-N is to give you huge pumps and combat muscular fatigue when taken with SUPP-D.

TheSwanks

TheSwanks

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Great review man. The new SUPP-D will come in 2 flavors which both taste great and will have extra Agmatine sulfate to combat muscular fatigue. The reason we have SWOLL-N is to give you huge pumps and combat muscular fatigue when taken with SUPP-D.
I did 3 caps of swoll-n with it too I just separated the reviews lol. The logs I'm seeing on the stack suggest a build up to full effect after several days. Of course it was leg day today anyway so maybe huge pumps shouldn't have been expected. It was good though no complaints here

thebigt

thebigt

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • The BigT Award
  • Established
  • Legend!
  • RockStar
  • First Up Vote
5/5