guys pls help me :)

annaalex75

annaalex75

Awards
well I am working out over a year and got all my abs but my main problem is my lower body and I tried squats and lunges all the time but it's dosnt like to get muscled . if any one have good workouts links pls help me , I need to get ride off my hips and make my butt muscled . thanks a lot :)

TMLAROCK213

TMLAROCK213

Awards
Look up how to do giant sets for legs... Corey Everson does these a lot too... I have been lifting for like 20 years and decided to buy a workout book... Follow the routines and it will change your body. Your body knows what's coming even if you change up routines... You have to do something totally different from the norm and you will see results...

annaalex75

annaalex75

Awards
Look up how to do giant sets for legs... Corey Everson does these a lot too... I have been lifting for like 20 years and decided to buy a workout book... Follow the routines and it will change your body. Your body knows what's coming even if you change up routines... You have to do something totally different from the norm and you will see results...
I am gonna check that out thank u very much hope it's ll work with me :)

TMLAROCK213

TMLAROCK213

Awards
Example
No rest in between
20 reps each

Leg curl
Leg extensions
Leg press
Barbell squat
Ez bar squat (hold weight over your head)

Rest 2 minutes and repeat

annaalex75

annaalex75

Awards
Example
No rest in between
20 reps each

Leg curl
Leg extensions
Leg press
Barbell squat

and how many rounds I need to go ?

ianbell121

Awards
Example
No rest in between
20 reps each

Leg curl
Leg extensions
Leg press
Barbell squat

thats are very good steps. but i wanna to get rid of my excess muscle from my butt.

gymrat827

Awards
  • Established
squat....pre exhaust with iso movements first. than your muscles will be beat up pretty good and ready to be punished

Torobestia

Torobestia

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established