Natural 19 year old Question

samsmith1991

Awards
Ive been lifting for 4 years, some day i want to compete I weigh around 210-215 and am almost 5''8. My diets perfect. If you had the time could anyone critique my pictures show me what sucks, i apologize for the lighting and awful posing but its just another thing i need to practice. Am i big enough to do a show? or have the genetics to actually make it in the bodybuilding world? i am waiting until i am 21 for steroids, but want to do them extremely bad now since i cant seem to get much bigger.
Sam Smith

Since i am i new member i am unable to post them here but on photobucket if you search for BigRed17777 album.

CCV3

CCV3

Awards
  • Established
Can't find your photo album so I can't really comment on that.

Anyways, not to be an influence but you will probably be competing with people who are already "on". I don't really see a huge difference between 19 and 21. I didn't start cycling until I was 26 or so. Not saying that is the perfect number, just saying waiting an extra 2 years isn't going to do much in regards of messing yourself up.

Either start now, or way later down the road...
21 is the legal age for drinking and gambling. Don't get stuck on that number.
Some people don't even start till they're 30+

mikemd21289

mikemd21289

Awards
yea your pics link didn't work for me either. If your still gaining lean mass naturally I wouldn't even consider 'outside' chemicals by anymeans whatsoever.

If your only 19 years old and eating, lifting, and sleeping right like I assume you are your natural test/free test ect. should be sky high for the next 5+ years. (Which is a terrible terrible thing to screw up and lose)

Trust me, I've seen it happen a few times in college.

g0hardorgohom

g0hardorgohom

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established