Using 2 products at once

1. Registered User

Using 2 products at once

If you were to be using Dermacrine sustain and dermatherm at the same time, what is the best way to apply them? If you apply both to the same area, does it cause a problem with absorption?

2. Registered User

Can you apply both to the same areas at the same time?
  3. JJC
    Stats
    5'10"  185 lbs.

I don't mean to hijack, but I was wondering this as well.

In the last 30 minutes I was doing a lot of reading and was coming up with a mild purely OTC cycle in my head (I've never used a DS/PH/PS before) and was thinking of 4 weeks of Epistane then Dermacrine Sustain for estrogen control plus Dermatherm for cortisol control for post cycle therapy. Supps like Cycle Support (and Post Cycle Support...maybe, but this might be overkill on the resv) would be thrown in as well...

But how would you work out using both transdermals at once. I'm guessing stagger the doses through out the day so they have a chance to dry. I mean, if you have the chance to get nude that many times of the day...
    •   

4. Registered User

It's no hi jack, you are asking the same thing pretty much. I am interrested in it for pct. I have started the sustain but I want to know how to include the dermatherm. If not, I have DS lean xtreme also. Wonder if anyone looks at this part of the site though, we could be talking to each other for a while.
  5. Running with the Big Boys
    Board Sponsor

No problem using them at the same time, except you will have to reduce the dose of DermaTherm or Sustain since you wont have enough skin surface area to use a full dose of each product. Also, you can apply the Sustain to the gentile area, but don’t apply the DermaTherm down there… it will burn. Also, don’t apply the DermaTherm before bed. The hormones will mess with your circadian rhythm and sleep quality so make sure to use this product in the morning.