Andro Drive Brain Train

prld2gr8ns

prld2gr8ns

Idiot Savant
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
For cognition enhancement, AD makes a great base for a good neuro stack IMO. Do yourself a favor and try it with Citicoline and Huperzine A. Good stuff. Mental clarity and cognition through the roof with 250mg CDP and 100mcg Huperzine. I would assume other products in this category could work just as well. I have some aniracetame that will eventually get incorporated but seeing as how it's my first time using Anirace, a solo run is warranted first.

R1balla

R1balla

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
For cognition enhancement, AD makes a great base for a good neuro stack IMO. Do yourself a favor and try it with Citicoline and Huperzine A. Good stuff. Mental clarity and cognition through the roof with 250mg CDP and 100mcg Huperzine. I would assume other products in this category could work just as well. I have some aniracetame that will eventually get incorporated but seeing as how it's my first time using Anirace, a solo run is warranted first.

stop trying to pimp PP to become a rep haha jk bro! ya i agree. i gotta try it asap.

E J

E J

Awards
  • Established
Maybe a little off topic, but if I were to use 2 bottles of Androdrive for 8 weeks (as directed in PP webpage) would I need to do a PCT serms and all? or could I just stop taking it? And what would be the down period between cycles?

I wnt to take it for mood enhancement, been feeling a bit down lately.

prld2gr8ns

prld2gr8ns

Idiot Savant
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Maybe a little off topic, but if I were to use 2 bottles of Androdrive for 8 weeks (as directed in PP webpage) would I need to do a PCT serms and all? or could I just stop taking it? And what would be the down period between cycles?

I wnt to take it for mood enhancement, been feeling a bit down lately.