New Cycle Advice Needed - AnabolicMinds.com

New Cycle Advice Needed

1. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'11"  230 lbs.

New Cycle Advice Needed

OK, so I did something I've never done before--I cut a cycle short. I was doing a "recomp" using 1-T/Tren transdermal and Andro Hard LV. Short story: it sucked balls, basically! Well, not that bad, but bad. The lethargy, bloood pressure increase, and general feeling like crap was too much for the gains I was seeing.

So, round two. I have Andro Drive on the way, as well as the following items I could use:

1) Andro Mass (last version)
    2) Andro Drive
    3) 1-T/Tren transdermal
    4) varoius other DS: Superdrone LV, PPlex, Epistane, "tren" caps

It will be an 8 week cycle. Now, I'd like to use up my 2 bottles of the previous version of Andro Mass if it'll work. This will be an all out cut--no more half-assing with a "recomp". I was thinking:

1) 1-T/Tren transdermal: 3 pumps/day (I have 3 bottles left, 3 pumps/day will get me 2 8-week cycles)

2) Andro Mass (previous version): 6 caps/day

3) Andro Hard LV: 2 doses/day

4) Andro Drive: 3-6 caps/day

5) OEP & Recreate (stimulant based fat burners): 1/each X 2/day

My main concern here is with the amount and types of DHEA in this stack: will this be too much, or the wrong mix of DHEA?

Thanks,

Crowbar

2. Primordial Performance Rep
    Stats
    6'0"  208 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

Everything will be fine, but I would drop the 1-T Tren. Mass is known to have some lethargy, which the drive should counter, but Tren can certainly contribute to that.
    Just inject.
    Facebook:
    www.facebook.com/heretostudy
  3. New Member

Is the tren the same as trenaplex?
    •   

4. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'11"  230 lbs.