1T and age?

AndreAnabolic

AndreAnabolic

Awards
i see on the website that it says do not use under the age of 18, but is it actually safe to use at 19? cuz usually its 21 and up, please let me know. thanks!

Eric Potratz

Eric Potratz

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
i see on the website that it says do not use under the age of 18, but is it actually safe to use at 19? cuz usually its 21 and up, please let me know. thanks!
If you do a proper PCT I’d say it’s safe.

The question is whether or not you are really ready to run PH’s. In most cases, younger guys are better off putting more effort into training and protein intake… and then using something like 1-T when they really reach a plateau.

-Eric

AndreAnabolic

AndreAnabolic

Awards
well ive been lifting for 5 years since i was 14, and ive stayed same weight and same size forever, and ive tried everything like increased calories changed up workouts, compounds lifts.. the whole nine yards... i got from 153 to 230 in 5 years and just stopped gaining for a year. what is proper pct for this product?

AndreAnabolic

AndreAnabolic

Awards
and does it shut down test levels as hard as other PH products like m1t?

Eric Potratz

Eric Potratz

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
well ive been lifting for 5 years since i was 14, and ive stayed same weight and same size forever, and ive tried everything like increased calories changed up workouts, compounds lifts.. the whole nine yards... i got from 153 to 230 in 5 years and just stopped gaining for a year. what is proper pct for this product?
The TRS is PCT, like what you see here -

-Eric

AndreAnabolic

AndreAnabolic

Awards
awesome thanks man, thats actually a really informative link... im pumped to try it, does it ship to canada and does 1T shut you down as hard as m1t? im assuming it doesnt

panther77

panther77

Awards
  • Established