Dermacrine Stack

SemiBulimic

SemiBulimic

Awards
  • Established
1st Post here.

Was thinking of running dermacrine with either oxo-11 or 3-AD and possibly Epistane or Havoc for 4 weeks (would have cycle support with this by the way). Was wondering if this would work synergistically? I am looking to increase strength but a bit of lean muscle gain wouldn't do any harm. I haven't finalised dosing of these yet, with the exception of the Dermacrine.

In terms of PCT I have sustain alpha and will try to get my hands on clomid and nolva (being in the UK doesn't help). How does this all sound? Anyone run this stack before?

As a bit of background, I'm 6"1 and around 260lbs with BF of around 23% and have been training in a powerlifting style for around 3 years now. My diet could be improved but i generally don't eat crap (fast food once a week) and i get enough protein in (400 to 500 gms a day). I'm a relative newbie to PH's, but i did a 4 week cycle of the original superdrol 3 years ago with no sides apart from lower back pumps. I put on 66lbs on my bench in 3 weeks tho!

Was wondering if i can expect the same kind of gains with this stack? Part of me wonders if i should just go with the dermacrine solo but i need max gains in minimum time and have read on this forum amongst others that dermacrine alone won't increase strength significantly?

Long-winded i know......

On a side note i was impressed with the customer sevice offered by PP as there was an initial mix up with my order which was rectified immediately

Eric Potratz

Eric Potratz

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
1st Post here.

Was thinking of running dermacrine with either oxo-11 or 3-AD and possibly Epistane or Havoc for 4 weeks (would have cycle support with this by the way). Was wondering if this would work synergistically? I am looking to increase strength but a bit of lean muscle gain wouldn't do any harm. I haven't finalised dosing of these yet, with the exception of the Dermacrine.